top of page
agm POSTER.png

EFS Awards Night & AGM

Our 2022/23 EFS Awards night & AGM, held on Sunday 13 August, 2023 at the Melville Bowling & Recreational Club in Alfred Cove. On behalf of everyone who attended: our warmest-heartfelt thank you to our chef for the evening: Jacqui 👏 skillfully, single handedly warmed our tummies and our hearts with delightful dishes! Dinner was followed by a delectable trio of deserts thanks to the tireless efforts of Coach Gaye; everyone raved about the strawberry tart!


TWA Award Winners

Honorable mentions to our club members who were recognised at the TWA 2023 Annual Awards night:

Coach Brian Kempson - TWA Service to the Sport Award

(For Outstanding Service to the Sport of Triathlon within Western Australia)

Coach Geoff Grose -2nd Age Group Triathlete of the Year Award

Richard Burnell TWA 1st Age Group Triathlete of the Year Award.

Ivan Nagel TWA Development Program Athlete of the Year award; and Junior State Series Winner.

Brodie Wilkinson - TWA Age Group Award.

EFS Season 2022/23 Award Winners

bottom of page